EA (Electronics Arts) now announced some plans for the Gamescom in Germany, EA said "fan can expect more news and more gameplay"


EA (Electronics Arts) now announced some plans for the Gamescom in Germany, EA said "fan can expect more news and more gameplay"
On August 21 the timing of the Live show is 9:30 AM PT/12:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CET.
and, in the show, the EA is going to introduce a new game play, live matches, and much more surprises.

The Plans of EA for Gamescom is "Gameplay deep dives, producers interview's, Competition, music performance etc.
EA is going to announce soon about what the developers will show at Gamescom.

The Gamescom of 2017 is going to be held on August 22 to 26.
Share To:

Tarun Ujjawal

Post A Comment: