It is a good chance for Disney's big D23 as they take place at this week and, it is also a good time play for gamers

It is a good chance for Disney's big D23 as they take place at this week
And, it is also a good time play for gamers.

This time, the game level is going to be up. it is a part of D23 games.

It is happening today at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST.
And it is live on facebook, youtube, and twitter.

THE GAME: KINDOM HEART 3


It is a much more puzzling game.
And the good news is.. we got a new gameplay trailer of it.
But, the bad thing is that we don't know much more things about that.

The announcement of this game earlier at 2013.
it takes more time to develop.

well !! Let's see, what the Disney show off this week. it quite exciting.

And, the game is planned for launch at 2018 for PS4 & X BOX one

THE OTHER GAME IS: BATTLE FRONT 2


 It is launched on November 14 for PS4, X BOX & PC.
And, it is a single - player game, and the best test of this game is in October.

THE THIRD GAME: SPIDER MAN


  we already got the first look of this game at E3 2017.
 In this, there is open planet is more biggest than its earlier games.
Share To:

Tarun Ujjawal

Post A Comment: